The Guide to the Domestic Relations Trial Court

Volume 5, Issue 12, February, 2015

Volume 5, Issue 12, February, 2015



#1 Hon. Donna-Jo R. Vorderstrasse Lake County

(M) – Enrico J. Mirabelli, Amy L. Jonaitis    (F) – Ilene B. Goldstein, Karen V. Paige    (C) – Neal Takiff


#2 Hon. Gregory E. Ahern, Jr. Cook County

(W) – Carey Cosentino    (H) – Michael A. Lew


#3 Hon. Neal W. Cerne DuPage County

Separation Drives Division 13 D 1112
(W) – Steven Mevorah    (H) – Robert S. McDonough


#4 Hon. Veronica B. Mathein Cook County

(W) – Scott Tzinberg, Lindsay Margolis    (H) – Wayne Johnson


#5 Hon. Victoria M. Kennison Will County

(W) – Thomas E. Grotta, Kelly D. Marks    (H) – Michael F. Roe



#6 Hon. Regina A. Scannicchio Cook County

(W) – Anita M. Ventrelli    (H) – Jessica W. Boike    (C) – Jerry S. Goldberg


#7 Hon. Donna-Jo R. Vorderstrasse Lake County

Shares, Not Shared 12 D 291

(W) – David I. Grund    (H) – Jason G. Adess


#8 Hon. Richard D. Russo DuPage County

No Fees Despite Disparities 04 D 1885
(W) – Michael D. Canulli    (H) – Eva Tameling


#9 Hon. Matthew Bertani Will County

Close But Not Conjugal 10 D 2326
(W) – Matthew C. Arnoux    (H) – Stephen Botti, Britni Tweedy


#10 Hon. Naomi H. Schuster Cook County

$5,000 or Jail 08 D 4586
(W) – Linda J. Jakubs    (H) – Arlette G. Porter


Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc.
Publisher: Maol Murray Sloan
Staff Assistant: Marti D. Franklin
P.O. Box 64876
Chicago, Illinois 60664-0876
Phone: (312) 332-3773
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2010-2022. The Illinois Divorce Digest, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cron Job Starts